Yashvi's Blog

a wonderful blog

what would you want to learn?

February21

learning to play the flute would be awesome! I would want to learn this instrement because….
1.I love the soft sound it makes.The beautiful sound it makes is nice to listen to.the sound is soft and quiet that makes it nice to listen to.
2.I would like to play an instrument. It was always a drean to be able to play an instrument.
3.I have seen a flute and people play it. It loks fun to play.
for those reasons I would want to learn to play the flute.

by posted under Uncategorized | 1 Comment »    
One Comment to

“what would you want to learn?”

  1. February 26th, 2013 at 3:05 am      Reply anannya123 Says:

    I would want to learn the bamboo flute (bansuri) too
    it is almost like a recorder


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:



Skip to toolbar