Yashvi's Blog

a wonderful blog

10 dream jobs

April1

I have many dream jobs here are them listed below
1.lawyer because I like debating for what s right
2.doctor.Because I want to help people
3.engineer.I just don t know what type
4.pharmacist.My mom inspired me.
5.researcher.I love to discover new things
6.veterinarian.I love to care for animals
7.police officer.I want to make our community a better place
8.chef.cooking is one thing I am good at.
9.Authour.I love books and to write books
10.scienctist.I love science!

by posted under Uncategorized | 2 Comments »    
2 Comments to

“10 dream jobs”

  1. April 1st, 2013 at 4:36 am      Reply Mrs Coffa Says:

    Hi Yashvi

    I am a teacher from Melbourne Australia and your mentor for the Student Blogging Challenge. I am so pleased to meet you.
    That is an amazing list of jobs. Each one does such important work!
    Remember to include a link to the challenge blog when you complete a challenge. I will pop back in later and see how you are going.
    Mrs Coffa


  2. April 7th, 2013 at 6:28 pm      Reply anelisal1 Says:

    I love your blog


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:



Skip to toolbar