Yashvi's Blog

a wonderful blog

10 people who I would like to meet.

March21

1.Albert Einstein.I would ask….What inspired you to do science related awesome things to discover?
2.Thomas Edison.I would ask…..why did you want to created more than 100 inventions?
3.Michel Jackson.I would ask….what is your favorite type of music to listen to?
4.My Great Grandpa.I would ask…. Did you like it in the olden days or today?
5.Bridget Mendler. I would ask…. What other things than singing and acting do you like?
6.The richest person on the planet.I would ask…..how did you become so rich?
7.The person who made edublogs. I would ask….What is the best part of edublogs.
8. Neil Armstrong.I would ask….how is it feel to be on the moon?
9.Robert Munch.I would ask….. Which story that you wrote is your favorite?
10.Claud Monet.I would ask which painting of yours was the finest?

by posted under Uncategorized | 3 Comments »    
3 Comments to

“10 people who I would like to meet.”

  1. March 30th, 2013 at 3:50 am      Reply Tracy Watanabe Says:

    Hi Yashvi,

    I noticed that the 7th person you named was the person who made Edublogs, and you’d want to know what the best part of Edublogs is. I think it’s fabulous that you’d list him amongst this list of famous people (and your Grandfather). Do you know what his name is?

    Kind regards,
    Mrs. Watanabe


    • April 1st, 2013 at 12:12 am      Reply yashviparmar Says:

      Mrs.Watanabe,
      Yes,his name is James Farmer.
      Also thank you for visiting my blog and writing a nice comment.


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:



Skip to toolbar